The Inner Universe

slice-of-life_individual

Life is a mystery.

Life is also beautiful.

I experienced this first hand while working in a lab years ago. I was viewing slides of cells that were stained with a fluorescent stain. I was sitting in a darkened cubicle peering through a microscope. The field before me showed a dark blue/black background and yellow/white shiny dots. This is the same picture I have seen lying on my back looking up at the night sky or looking through a telescope or at a planetarium show. This is exactly what I was seeing in that microscopic world before me. The same. Everything that is out there is also inside us all!

Imagine that!

Believe that!

night stars

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close