10 Things I Trust

SOL#17 – Day 20           classroom-challenge

Thanks to the inspiration from the Classroom Challenge and Noah’s post. He listed “15 things I trust in”. I only manged 10.

10 Things I Trust In:

  1. Love – I trust in love. It is a bond that is difficult to dissolve.
  2. Family – I trust that no matter what happens, my family will always be there for me and support me.
  3. Food – I trust in the supply of food in these United States, and my garden harvest also.
  4. Education – I trust in the power of education to make a difference in some one’s life.
  5. Truth – I trust that people do speak the truth. The problem is that we all have our own version of the truth.
  6. Books – I do trust books to open new inner and outer explorations for me and to enlighten and entertain me.
  7. Friends – I do trust my friends to respect and share our experiences.
  8. Pets – I do trust in the unconditional love of pets.
  9. Nature – I do trust that morning will fall night, spring follow winter. We, humans, have not messed up that yet! .
  10. Myself – I do trust that I am trying to do the best that I can in life, job and family..
5 thoughts on “10 Things I Trust

Leave a Reply

